T-Shyne feat. Gunna – Still Ain’t Finished

Young Stoner Life signee T-Shyne shoots to win with the release of his debut project with Young Stoner Life/300 Entertainment, Confetti Nights. The 15-track project includes features from Young Thug, Gunna, Meek Mill, 6lack, Swae Lee, Nav, JID, NAV, Dougie F, Westway and is executive produced by Young Thug and two-time NBA championship winner, professional basketball player Kevin Durant. GET IT HERE. Keeping up the momentum, T-Shyne also unveils the official music video for “Still Ain’t Finished” with fellow Young Stoner Life Records signee Gunna.

T-Shyne returns with a star-studded effort where he displays his distinctive, unique style. Dripped in heavy-hitting, potent production from the likes of Supah Mario, Marzi, Wheezy, Confetti Nights soars with T-Shyne’s sonically rich hooks, sneakily infectious charisma as the world receives a more in-depth sense of his story. Hailing from New York, by way of Grenada, T-Shyne has been coined as a promising artist from Young Thug’s Young Stoner Life Records for his vivid lyrical caliber and his undeniable ability to stand out on any track he’s up against—regardless of any other players he is placed with. Confetti Nights exemplifies these sentiments to a magnitude as listeners receive a masterful project that attests T-Shyne is a star whenever he is placed on the court.

“Confetti Nights is like a celebration of sorts. The basketball player who just made it to the league, following him on his journey from his rookie year to his first championship win. As life goes, most people don’t start at the top. But no matter your status or position, we’re all on a journey to improve some aspects of ourselves. This has been a very personal project for me. I tapped into a new vulnerability, sharing parts of my life I’ve never shared before. Stories I’ve never told. I truly believe others will be able to connect to this project more than any other project I’ve released.”

T-Shyne released his first project The Immaculate, in 2018, which acted as one of his first moments connecting with Young Thug in a music capacity. Shortly after, he was signed to Young Stoner Life Records and has made tremendous strides in increasing his artistic stature. Confetti Nights marks his first official project release with Young Stoner Life Records. Both projects showcase his fearless approach to taking his craft to riveting new places. Today’s release reflects his artistic journey thus far and points in a promising direction to the strong pulse he will have in music as he readies his debut album, which is already in the planning stages.

Last month, T-Shyne released one of the many extraordinary tracks on Confetti Nights with “Top 5.” The track serves as a blissful anthesis for the project and received praise from Complex, UPROXX, Hot New Hip Hop, HHDX, Lyrical Lemonade, Earmilk etc. Additional released tracks “30 for 30” and “Feed The Fam” further attests to his dynamic range as he cultivates a reach that exudes a top-tier artistic presence. Early this week, T-Shyne held his second ‘Feed the Fam’ intuitive as he provided meals for families in need for the community in Inglewood, California at Issa Rae’s store-front Hilltop Kitchen + Café.

Confetti Nights Tracklist
1). Confetti
2). Top 5
3). Still Ain’t Finished ft. Gunna
4). Skeet N Leave ft. Dougie F
5). Switchin Occupations
6). Fighting Demons ft. Young Thug
7). Geeked Up ft Nav
8). Stay There ft. JID
9). Speak My Truth
10). Feed The Fam
11). Log Out ft. Swae & 6lack
12). 30 for 30
13). That Go! Ft. Meek Mills & Young Thug
14). Sugar Water
15). Backwoods At Westway

Related Videos

Leave a Reply

Back to top button